Ihre Ansprechpartner in Korntal

Michael Anderson

Centerleiter

  • +49(0)711 21300-220
  • m.anderson@autohaus-kloz.de

Alfonso Torchia

Pkw-Verkaufsleiter

  • +49(0)711 21300-141
  • a.torchia@autohaus-kloz.de

Patrick Mühlhäuser

Pkw-Verkaufsberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-242
  • p.muehlhaeuser@autohaus-kloz.de

Christian Farr

Pkw-Verkaufsberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-241
  • c.farr@@autohaus-kloz.de

Sven Lederer

Pkw-Serviceleiter

  • +49(0)711 21300-232
  • s.lederer@autohaus-kloz.de

Joachim Schwerttner

Kundenberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-231
  • j.schwerttner@autohaus-kloz.de

Alexander Jungkind

Kundenberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-233
  • a.jungkind@autohaus-kloz.de

Öznur Aksoy

Kunden-Service

  • +49(0)711 21300-221
  • o.aksoy@autohaus-kloz.de

Patricia Dukic

Kunden-Service, Information

  • +49(0)711 21300-201
  • p.dukic@autohaus-kloz.de

Matthias Kramer

Serviceberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-234
  • m.kramer@autohaus-kloz.de

Yavuz Cakir

Serviceassistent

  • +49(0)711 21300-200
  • y.cakir@autohaus-kloz.de

Mehmet Atak

Lagerleiter

  • +49(0)711 21300-261
  • m.atak@autohaus-kloz.de

Ingo Schwäkendiek

Teile und Zubehör

  • +49(0)711 21300-263
  • i.schwaekendiek@autohaus-kloz.de

Yahya Barczyk

Teile und Zubehör

  • +49(0)711 21300-262
  • y.barczyk@autohaus-kloz.de

Korntal

Zuffenhauser Str. 95
DE-70825 Korntal

Kontaktdaten

+49(0)711 21300-200
korntal@autohaus-kloz.de

Öffnungszeiten

Fahrzeugverkauf
Mo.-Fr:  08.30 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa:      09.00 – 12.30 Uhr

Teile und Zubehör
Mo.-Fr:  07.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa:      08.30 – 12.30 Uhr

Service Pkw
Mo.-Fr:  07.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa:      08.30 – 12.30 Uhr