Ihre Ansprechpartner in Fellbach

Michael Dierl

Centerleiter

  • +49(0)711 21300-520
  • m.dierl@autohaus-kloz.de
Frau Mamic, Abr. K+L Schaflandstraße

Pamela Mamic

Kunden-Service

  • +49(0)711 21300-501
  • p.mamic@autohaus-kloz.de

Heike Turk

Kunden-Service

  • +49(0)711 21300-503
  • h.turk@autohaus-kloz.de
Bueschel

Alexander Büschel

Werkstatt Karosseriemeister

  • +49(0)711 21300-531
  • a.bueschel@autohaus-kloz.de
Rigon

Jürgen Rigon

Werkstatt Karosseriemeister

  • +49(0)711 21300-533
  • j.rigon@autohaus-kloz.de
Kaltzidis

Theodoros Kaltzidis

Lackiermeister

  • +49(0)711 21300-532
  • t.kaltzidis@autohaus-kloz.de
Hoti

Kosovare Hoti

Kunden-Service, Schadensabwicklung

  • +49(0)711 21300-502
  • k.hoti@autohaus-kloz.de

Fellbach Schaflandstraße

Schaflandstraße 58
DE-70736 Fellbach

Kontaktdaten

+49(0)711/21300-500
infokul@autohaus-kloz.de

Öffnungszeiten

Karosserie und Lackierung
Mo.-Fr:  07.00 – 18.00 Uhr