Ihre Ansprechpartner in Fellbach

Michael Fleischmann

Centerleiter

+49(0)711 21300-520
m.fleischmann@autohaus-kloz.de
370x246_Bueschel

Alexander Büschel

Werkstatt Karosseriemeister

+49(0)711 21300-531
a.bueschel@autohaus-kloz.de
370x246_Rigon

Jürgen Rigon

Werkstatt Karosseriemeister

+49(0)711 21300-533
j.rigon@autohaus-kloz.de
370x246_Kaltzidis

Theodoros Kaltzidis

Lackiermeister

+49(0)711 21300-532
t.kaltzidis@autohaus-kloz.de
370x246_Hoti

Kosovare Hoti

Kunden-Service, Schadensabwicklung

+49(0)711 21300-502
k.hoti@autohaus-kloz.de

Philipp Walzer

Kunden-Service, Schadensabwicklung

+49(0)711 21300-506
p.walzer@autohaus-kloz.de

Heike Turk

Kunden-Service

+49(0)711 21300-503
h.turk@autohaus-kloz.de

Fellbach Schaflandstraße

Schaflandstraße 58
DE-70736 Fellbach

Kontaktdaten

+49(0)711/21300-500
infokul@autohaus-kloz.de

Öffnungszeiten

Karosserie und Lackierung
Mo.-Fr:  07.00 – 18.00 Uhr