Ihre Ansprechpartner in Fellbach

Dipl.-Ing. Dietrich Kloz

Geschäftsführer

  • +49(0)711 21300-908
  • d.kloz@autohaus-kloz.de

Dieter Schlatterer

Geschäftsführer

  • +49(0)711 21300-920
  • d.schlatterer@autohaus-kloz.de

Gisela Fiederer

Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung

  • +49(0)711 21300-902
  • g.fiederer@autohaus-kloz.de

Gisela Weber

Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung

  • +49(0)711 21300-901
  • g.weber@autohaus-kloz.de

Bettina Große

Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung

  • +49(0)711 21300-912
  • b.grosse@autohaus-kloz.de

Alfonso Torchia

Pkw-Verkaufsleiter

  • +49(0)711 21300-141
  • a.torchia@autohaus-kloz.de

Thomas Jung

Pkw-Verkaufsberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-142
  • t.jung@autohaus-kloz.de

Philipp Müller

Pkw-Verkaufsberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-144
  • p.mueller@autohaus-kloz.de

Luca König

Pkw-Verkaufsberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-143
  • l.koenig@autohaus-kloz.de

Leonard Zogaj

Pkw-Verkaufsberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-145
  • l.zogaj@autohaus-kloz.de

Sara Thoma

Pkw-Verkaufsassistentin

  • +49(0)711 21300-141
  • s.thoma@autohaus-kloz.de

Eberhard Renz

Pkw-Serviceleiter

  • +49(0)711 21300-131
  • e.renz@autohaus-kloz.de

Peter Kusch

Kundenberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-133
  • p.kusch@autohaus-kloz.de

Barbaros Ayvaz

Kundenberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-132
  • b.ayvaz@autohaus-kloz.de

Simone Kloz

Kunden-Service

  • +49(0)711 21300-100
  • s.kloz@autohaus-kloz.de

Sladana Matic

Kunden-Service

  • +49(0)711 21300-103
  • s.matic@autohaus-kloz.de
Frau Hurlebaus, Abr. PKW Fellbach

Anna-Lena Hurlebaus

Kunden-Service

  • +49(0)711 21300-100
  • a.hurlebaus@autohaus-kloz.de

Jürgen Worotyla

Serviceberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-134
  • j.worotyla@autohaus-kloz.de
370x246Teambild_blanko

Ivana Krizic

Kunden-Service

  • +49(0)711 21300-100
  • i.krizic@autohaus-kloz.de

Massimiliano Cordaro

Lagerleiter

  • +49(0)711 21300-161
  • m.cordaro@autohaus-kloz.de

Sören Klasen

Stellv. Lagerleiter

  • +49(0)711 21300-162
  • s.klasen@autohaus-kloz.de

Alois Greindl

Teile und Zubehör

  • +49(0)711 21300-163
  • alois.greindl@autohaus-kloz.de
370x246Teambild_blanko

Kevin Eckstein

Teile und Zubehör

  • +49(0)711 21300-165
  • k.eckstein@autohaus-kloz.de

Thomas Lenk

Nfz-Serviceleiter

  • +49(0)711 21300-171
  • t.lenk@autohaus-kloz.de

Werner Kolb

Kundenberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-175
  • w.kolb@autohaus-kloz.de

Michael Wengert

Kundenberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-173
  • m.wengert@autohaus-kloz.de

Tanja Wurst

Kunden-Service

  • +49(0)711 21300-177
  • t.wurst@autohaus-kloz.de

Isabelle Rupp

Kunden-Service

  • +49(0)711 21300-178
  • i.rupp@autohaus-kloz.de

Denis Kuppinger

Kundenberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-172
  • d.kuppinger@autohaus-kloz.de

Thomas Gaster

Personalabteilungsleiter

  • +49(0)711 21300-911
  • t.gaster@autohaus-kloz.de
370x246Teambild_blanko

Elizabet Antmann

Buchhaltung

  • +49(0)711 21300-931
  • e.antmann@autohaus-kloz.de

Fellbach

Merowingerstraße 7-9
DE-70736 Fellbach-Schmiden

Kontaktdaten

+49(0)711 21300-100
info@autohaus-kloz.de

Öffnungszeiten

Fahrzeugverkauf
Mo.-Fr:  07.30 – 19.00 Uhr
Sa:      09.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Teile und Zubehör
Mo.-Fr:  07.00 – 19.00 Uhr

Sa:      07.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Service Pkw
Mo.-Fr:  07.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Sa:      09.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Service Nutzfahrzeuge
Mo.-Fr:  07.00 – 19.00 Uhr

Sa:      07.00 – 16.00 Uhr