Ihre Ansprechpartner in Korntal

Michael Anderson

Centerleiter

+49(0)711 21300-220
m.anderson@autohaus-kloz.de

Patrick Mühlhäuser

Pkw-Verkaufsberater

+49(0)711 21300-242
p.muehlhaeuser@autohaus-kloz.de

Christian Farr

Pkw-Verkaufsberater

+49(0)711 21300-241
c.farr@autohaus-kloz.de

Sven Lederer

Kundenberater

+49(0)711 21300-232
s.lederer@autohaus-kloz.de

Joachim Schwerttner

Kundenberater

+49(0)711 21300-231
j.schwerttner@autohaus-kloz.de

Alexander Jungkind

Kundenberater

+49(0)711 21300-233
a.jungkind@autohaus-kloz.de

Matthias Kramer

Serviceberater

+49(0)711 21300-234
m.kramer@autohaus-kloz.de

Öznur Aksoy

Kunden-Service, Garantieabrechnung

+49(0)711 21300-221
o.aksoy@autohaus-kloz.de

Melanie Hoever

Kunden-Service

+49(0)711 21300-200
m.hoever@autohaus-kloz.de

Christian Beck

Lagerleiter

+49(0)711 21300-261
c.beck@autohaus-kloz.de

Ingo Schwäkendiek

Teile und Zubehör

370x246Teambild_blanko

Anthony Heenemann

Teile und Zubehör

+49(0)711 21300-262
a.hennemann@autohaus-kloz.de

Korntal

Zuffenhauser Str. 95
DE-70825 Korntal

Kontaktdaten

+49(0)711 21300-200
korntal@autohaus-kloz.de

Öffnungszeiten

Fahrzeugverkauf
Mo.-Fr:  08.30 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa:      09.00 – 12.30 Uhr

Teile und Zubehör
Mo.-Fr:  07.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa:      08.30 – 12.30 Uhr

Service Pkw
Mo.-Fr:  07.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Sa:      08.30 – 12.30 Uhr