Ihre Ansprechpartner in Stuttgart

Sabrina Roth

Centerleiterin

  • +49(0)711 21300-320
  • s.roth@autohaus-kloz.de

Alfonso Torchia

Pkw-Verkaufsleiter

  • +49(0)711 21300-141
  • a.torchia@autohaus-kloz.de

Jan Stollsteimer

Pkw-Verkaufsberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-341
  • j.stollsteimer@autohaus-kloz.de

Falco Pfeiffer

PKW-Serviceleiter

  • +49(0)711 21300-331
  • f.pfeiffer@autohaus-kloz.de

Jürgen Wägelein

Kundenberater

  • +49(0)711 21300-332
  • j.waegelein@autohaus-kloz.de

Melanie Hoever

Kunden-Service

  • +49(0)711 21300-300
  • m.hoever@autohaus-kloz.de

Barbara Morell

Teile und Zubehör

  • +49(0)711 21300-361
  • b.morell@autohaus-kloz.de

Stuttgart

Burgstallstr. 95
DE-70199 Stuttgart

Kontaktdaten

0711/21300-300
stuttgart@autohaus-kloz.de

Öffnungszeiten

Fahrzeugverkauf
Mo.-Fr:  08.30 – 18.00 Uhr

Teile und Zubehör
Mo.-Fr:  07.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Service Pkw
Mo.-Fr:  07.00 – 18.00 Uhr